Video Course: OhMyDog Parenting Model

No dog is born AGGRESSIVE but they start developing behavioral issues once they start getting influenced by us humans just because we lack understanding.

I’m Sunny Luthra, I am a Dog Parenting Coach and I have helped hundreds of humans in raising calm confident obedient dogs through my framework OhMyDog Parenting Model.

It took me 4 years, feedback from 100s of consultations, 80+ socializing sessions, and countless hours of studying dogs to develop this model.

OhMyDog Parenting Model, step by step, will take you on a journey of understanding the dogs, how to fulfil their needs and how to provide leadership by becoming an emotionally strong person.

So what is DOG PARENTING?

It’s the understanding of how dog’s mind works, what are their needs and how to fulfil them.

The big idea here is if you want a deep relationship with your dog then your relationship with him or her depends on the quality of communication, and quality of communication depends on the quality of understanding.

Understanding of what???

Understanding of dog psychology, how to fulfil their needs and how to provide leadership by becoming an emotionally strong person.

I am adding all the videos one bye one, use reply to ask any question.

This was a paid course that we made open to everyone for the love of dogs.

2 Likes

Lesson: Welcome to the first video which is about Why it’s Important to become a dog behaviourist for your own dog?

3 Likes

Lesson: A Simple task to improve your relationship with your dog!

4 Likes

Lesson: What is your definition of The Perfect Dog?

2 Likes

Lesson: The MINDSET you require to become a dog behaviourist of your own DOG!

1 Like

Lesson: PSYCHOLOGY OF DOGS

1 Like

Lesson: RITUALS OF DOGS

Lesson: How rituals of dogs helped in calming down these three dogs?

Lesson: How the journey of becoming a dog behaviourist of your own dog is going to transform you?

Lesson: HUMANS OF DOGS

Lesson: Conclusion